Contacts of Student Union Officers

Student Experience at GhanaCU Student Accommodation Dress Code Student Life Resources Student Union Student Court Student Parliament Student Governance Structure Student Representative Council Societies Message from the SRC Premier Message from the Dean of Societies & Students Affairs Disability Resources for Students Contacts of Student Union Officers Student Affairs

Student Representative Council: Contact details

Name and Portfolio

Voicink

E-mail address

SRC Premier

premier_ghanacu

src.premier@ghanacu.net

Deputy SRC Premier

deputypremier_ghanacu

deputy.premier@ghanacu.net

SRC Secretary General

sg_ghanacu

secretary.general@ghanacu.net

SRC Treasurer

treasurer_ghanacu

treasurer@ghanacu.net

Commissioner for Recruitment & Residences

student_recruitment

student.recruitment@ghanacu.net

Commissioner for Students’ Public Relations

studentspro_ghanacu

student.pro@ghanacu.net

Commissioner for Evening & Weekend Student

weekendcomissioner_ghanacu

weekend.commissioner@ghanacu.net

Commissioner for Women Affairs

womencomissioner_ghanacu

women.commissioner@ghanacu.net

Commissioner for Student information

infocommissioner_ghanacu

info.commissioner@ghanacu.net

Commissioner for Student Employability

studentcareer_ghanacu

student.career@ghanacu.net

Commissioner for Sports, Entertainment and Fairs

studentactivities_ghanacu

studentactivities@ghanacu.net

Commissioner for Green Initiatives

studentsgreen_ghanacu

greenofficer@ghanacu.net

Student Chaplain

studentchaplain_ghanacu

student.chaplain@ghanacu.net

Postgraduate & International Students Officer

internationalstudents_ghanacu

international.students@ghanacu.net

PUSAG Representative

pusagrep_ghanacu

pusag.rep@ghanacu.net

 

 

Student Court: Contact details

Name and Portfolio

Voicink

E-mail address

Chief Justice of the Student Court

cj_ghanacu

chief.justice@ghanacu.net

Deputy Chief Justice of  theStudent Court

dcj_ghanacu

deputychief.justice@ghanacu.net

Registrar of Student Court

courtregistrar_ghanacu

court.registrar@ghanacu.net

Student Court Judges

studentjudge_ghanacu

student.judge@ghanacu.net

 

 

Student Parliament: Contact details

Name and Portfolio

Voicink

E-mail address

Speaker of Student Parliament

speaker_ghanacu

speaker@ghanacu.net

Deputy Speaker of Student Parliament

deputyspeaker_ghanacu

deputy.speaker@ghanacu.net

Habakkuk Parliamentarians

habakkuk_parliamentarians

habakkuk.parliament@ghanacu.net

Nehemiah Parliamentarians

nehemiah_parliamentarians

nehemiah.parliament@ghanacu.net

Jeremiah Parliamentarians

jeremiah_parliamentarians

jeremiah.parliament@ghanacu.net

Apply now and get admitted within 48 hours

Apply Now